41 Benefits of an ePortfolio

See on Scoop.itE-Learning

Benefits  of an  ePortfolio . . .
. . . for Students,  Educators, Employers or Corporate Companies

I started this blog to reflect on my own learning in a class on social media and open education. Since I have enjoyed the experience, I am continuing to write about my informal learning as it grows. I am trying to keep informed about the latest developments in the world of ePortfolios or personal learning environments. If I read something that I find intriguing, or that I simply want to remember, I’m planning to capture it and share it by blogging it – right here.

See on kbarnstable.wordpress.com

One thought on “41 Benefits of an ePortfolio”

Leave a Reply

