…teach me to be passionate!!!

My passion towards photography started since 1999 until now. Started with FM10 analogue camera and its cost me about RM1k. Doing things B/W and processed all the negatives teach me how difficult to produce one-single photo. For the basic of photography its took me to learned about a year before I really understand the ‘photography’. Move to the DSLR, using various lenses and flashlight techniques its really acquired so much effort to conquered the knowledge and skills. Photography teach me to be passionate doing things.

1D2N at Kuching

Leave a Reply

