Hot Toys : Luke Skywalker (Bespin Outfit) DX07

I love figures so much!!! Start being a collector since 2005 until now. I started with McFarlene 6 and 12 inch series, expend to Star Wars, Hellboy, and so many until i’m focusing 1/6th by Hot Toys, Sideshow, ThreeA etc. This is just an hobby, put so much effort, cents to appreciate arts behind it.

I love Star Wars movies, never bored with it. Even I have a lightsaber…soon I will uploaded the video. Interestingly, I got 30 popular quotes from http://www.geeksofdoom.com/2007/05/24/30-star-wars-quotes

  • “This will be a day long remembered. It has seen the end of Kenobi, and will soon see the end of the rebellion.”
  • “What a piece of junk!”
  • “Don’t call me a mindless philosopher, you overweight glob of grease.”
  • “I’m Luke Skywalker, I’m here to rescue you.”
  • “Watch your mouth kid, or you’ll find yourself floating home.”
  • “Evacuate in our moment of triumph? I think you overestimate their chances.”

DSC_7663

  • “If this is a consular ship, where is the ambassador? — Commander, tear this ship apart until you’ve found those plans. And bring me the passengers, I want them alive!”
  • “Look, good against remotes is one thing, good against the living, that’s something else.”
  • “Aren’t you a little short for a stormtrooper?”
  • “What are we going to do? We’ll be sent to the spice mines of Kessel and smashed into who knows what.”
  • “That’s no moon, it’s a space station.”
  • “This is some rescue. You came in here and you didn’t have a plan for getting out?” “He’s the brains, sweetheart!”

DSC_7668

  • “You just watch yourself. We’re wanted men. I have the death sentence on 12 systems. “I’ll be careful.” “You’ll be dead!”
  • “Mos Eisley spaceport. You will never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy.”
  • “Into the garbage chute, flyboy!”
  • “This is Red 5, I’m going in.”
  • “Boring conversation anyway. Luke, we’re gonna have company!”
  • “The Force is strong with this one.”

DSC_7670

  • “I suggest a new strategy, R2. Let the wookiee win.”
  • “I’m a member of the Imperial Senate on a diplomatic mission to Alderaan.” “You are part of the Rebel Alliance and a traitor. Take her away!”
  • “You’re all clear, kid! Now let’s blow this thing and go home!”
  • “These blast points — too accurate for sandpeople. Only imperial stormtroopers are so precise.”
  • “I’ve got a very bad feeling about this.”
  • “You’ve never heard of the Millennium Falcon? … It’s the ship that made the Kessel run in less than 12 parsecs.”

DSC_7665

  • “When I left you, I was but the learner, now I am the master.” “Only a master of evil, Darth.”
  • “I find your lack of faith disturbing.”
  • “Use the Force, Luke.”
  • “You don’t need to see his identification … These aren’t the droids you’re looking for…He can go about his business…Move along.”
  • “Help me Obi-Wan Kenobi. You’re my only hope.”
  • “May the Force be with you.”
Leave a Reply

