IID2010-SE

Believe each of us have an ability and chances to prove something beyond….

IID2010 Special Edition
IID2010 Special Edition

This is my 3 years participating Innovation.Invention.Design known as IID 2010 SE. This season I still focusing in instructional material and also partnership with my ex-student and currently as a visual art teacher at Johor.  In 2008 my 1st entry I got 1 gold, followed by 2009 1 silver and 1 bronze and hopefully 2010 become better. My point of view, joined this kind of competition really open our eyes how creative malaysian academia towards providing a better life in future.

Leave a Reply

